Board of Governors

Board of Governors 2017-2018

The list of Governing board members Constituted for the Academic Year-2016-2017 is as follow

Sr. No. Name of the Board Member Present Designation Designation in governing board
01 Shri P.A. Inamdar President,  MCE society Chairman
02 Shri. Latif Magdum Secretory, MCE society Member
03 Prof. Irfan Shaikh Joint Secretory, MCE society Member
04 Prof. Muzaffar Shaikh Treasurer, MCE society Member
05 Shri. Khalid Rehmetullah A. Member, MCE society Member
06 AICTE Nominee Member secretory, Western Region, Mumbai Ex-Officio
07 MSBTE Nominee Secretory, MSBTE, Mumbai Ex-Officio
08 DTE Nominee Director, DTE, Mumbai Ex-Officio
09 Dr. Bhope S.G. Asst. General Manager-R&D (ADL) Sava Healthcare Ltd, Chinchwad, Pune Industrialist
10 Mr. Bothikar S. Managing Director, Dignity Healthcare Pvt. Ltd, Pune Industrialist
11 Mr. R.B.Joshi Retd Joint Commissioner,FDA, Maharashtra. Technologist
12 Dr. M. D. Burande Hon. Director, Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Pune   Technologist
13 Dr. A. P. Pawar Vice Principal, BVDU, Poona College of Pharmacy, Pune Educationist
14 Dr. R. J. Dias HOD, Pharmacy Govt. Poly. Jalgaon Educationist
15 Dr. V. N. Jagtap Principal, MCE Society’s Institute of Pharmacy, Pune Principal, Member Secretary
16 Mrs. Saba V. Shaikh Lecturer, MCE Society’s Institute of Pharmacy, Pune Member